Benefit from our Microsoft expertise and our own industry solutions.
Digitalization with Microsoft
Consulting at eye level - we know your industry!
31.05. - 02.06.2022, Cologne, Location: H1, 237
Visit our ORBIS-booth at digitalBAU 2022
31.05. - 02.06.2022, Cologne, Location: H1, 237
Microsoft Inner Circle Award
Inner Circle Award
ORBIS is again one of the strongest global partners for Microsoft business applications

Microsoft consulting by ORBIS: With us you trust the right partner on your way to digital transformation

Are you looking for a reliable and innovativeMicrosoft Gold Partner to help your SME or international corporation take the next steps towardsdigitalization? Thanks to ORBIS’s field-tested consulting service, companies optimize their existing business processes and work with our consultants to develop forward-looking strategies with a view to the digital transformation.

With us as your partner, you can count on an excellent Microsoft expert that has years of project experience and comprehensive industry expertise. Our goal? We’d like to help you meet today’s demanding requirements by introducing intelligent applications into your company, all the while taking full advantage of new technological opportunities (e.g. through using artificial intelligence or cloud applications).

Through this business transformation, we are paving the way for you to become a smart company and make your business fit for the future. In specific terms, this means that:

  • you offer your customers more benefits than your competitors (e.g. through digitalized services),
  • you enhance the effectiveness of your organization and processes,
  • you strengthen your competitive position,
  • you increase your share of the market, and
  • thus sustainably increase your profits.

What Microsoft solutions do we advise on?

To make you fit for the future, we rely on the extensive potential applications of different Microsoft platforms, such as Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement, the customer data platform for sales (Dynamics 365 Sales), marketing (Dynamics 365 Marketing) and service (Dynamics 365 Service), Power Platform and Microsoft cloud solutions such as Azure. Thanks to many years of partnership and successful implementation of numerous customer projects, our IT experts have in-depth Microsoft skills relating to the following solutions, which are illustrated in the chart below.

ORBIS advises on all Microsoft solutions for your digitalization project

Microsoft Dynamics 365 – create centralized customer profiles using the Customer Engagement solution

With Microsoft Dynamics 365, you as a company simplify the cooperative relationship between Marketing, Sales and Service on the one hand, and create a seamless customer journey on the other. Thanks to centralized and comprehensive customer profiles, Dynamics CRM gives employees a complete picture of all customers and prospects.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales: The Microsoft Dynamics CRM solution for sales helps your sales team optimize customer contact, create positive customer experiences, build trust in your brand and serve existing and new customers more profitably.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing: Digitalize your marketing processes and create deeper customer loyalty, exceptional customer experiences and a personalized and compelling approach through marketing automation. With Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Insights (an AI-based customer data platform), you bring together customer data from different sources and get a 360⁰ view of your customers thanks to the creation of comprehensive customer profiles.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Service: Gain a clear competitive advantage through personalized and efficient customer service and high-quality self-service. We provide comprehensive advice on the following highlight topics: Customer Service, Field Service, Project Service Automation and Remote Assist.

Microsoft Power Platform – gain a competitive edge by connecting your data

Thanks to the Power Platform's versatile potential applications, you can develop effective solution strategies to solve your individual problems. This allows your employees to analyze relevant data, automate workflows or even create their own apps and virtual agents for support with a single click and no need for any programming skills.

Power BI enables you to make better decisions by getting critical business data in real time thanks to the cloud-based Data Analytics application. The business intelligence solution prepares data from various sources into meaningful reports that you can use to automate and improve workflows and processes.

Create your very own low-code applications with Power Apps digitalize processes with Power Automate. And, in doing so, replace your existing, unwieldy Access, Lotus Notes and Excel worlds. Anyone can use this Microsoft technology to quickly and easily build useful apps, integrate data and automate processes without any prior experience or any need for complex programming.

Microsoft Azure cloud services – make the most of the cloud platform

Leverage the intelligent cloud services of Microsoft’s Azure cloud computing platform and prepare your solutions for the cloud era. We support you with years of experience in Microsoft technologies – from virtualizing the IT environment and implementing cross-system business processes, to linking local applications and cloud services and managing data and devices in the Internet of Things environment.

With the help of Microsoft Azure IoT (Internet of Things), we make Microsoft Office and Microsoft Dynamics future-proof for the cloud. This cloud platform simplifies the Internet of Things, making it easier to evaluate all the existing and networked data. Our experts will be delighted to advise you on your customized IT strategy so that you can put the cloud solution to profitable use. 

Microsoft Azure Cognitive Services allow your Development team to extend your applications using AI and machine learning. Azure Cognitive Services include diverse services like automated decision making, speech recognition and input, image analysis and web search. A major advantage is that no in-depth prior knowledge of machine learning is needed for this – effortless embedding is guaranteed whether you’re a complete beginner, an experienced expert or

Modern workplace – create an innovative and modern workplace with smart solutions

The digital transformation is ushering in a lasting change in the world of work. Together with our subsidiary Data One, we’ll show you the new opportunities and possibilities relating to the modern workplace with Microsoft solutions like Microsoft 365 or Microsoft Teams. In addition to implementing the IT solutions, Data One also offers you a complete package with training and the appropriate hardware and software.

Microsoft Office 365 – use the versatile Office applications in the cloud to enhance the efficiency of your collaboration

Microsoft Office 365 is your comprehensive toolbox for entering the modern world of work. It includes the Office applications you’ll already be familiar with (Outlook, Excel, Word, PowerPoint, Publisher and Access) as a base, as well as smart tools for remote working (Teams, Exchange, OneDrive and SharePoint), that are geared for both mobile and desktop use. By using this solution, you’ll increase productivity for the long term and make interaction between your employees easier, regardless of the time and their location.

ORBIS is your industry expert: rely on the Microsoft Gold Partner with concentrated competence

Thanks to their extensive experience as a Microsoft Gold Partner in implementing numerous customer projects with companies from various industries, the experienced digitalization experts at ORBIS know exactly what your individual requirements are. Our consultants have the invaluable expertise to think their way into your processes and problems and offer you the best solution proposals based on technologies such as Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement or the Power Platform for your personal project.

Our customized industry solutions provide you with targeted support to solve your individual problems

The chart below provides more information about the industries we are represented in with ORBIS solutions. With us as your partner, you can rely on solutions from the automotive supply industry, consumer goods industry, construction supply industry and discrete manufacturing that are individually tailored to your company’s needs.

We offer ORBIS proprietary solutions that are tailored specifically to your industry and requirements.

Our ORBIS solutions for discrete manufacturing

ORBIS ManufacturingONE, the CRM industry solution based on Microsoft 365, is adapted to the specific requirements of the manufacturing industry (including the electronics industry, high-tech, mechanical engineering and the service-oriented sector). The solution includes the following functionalities, among others, to sustainably increase your competitiveness: Customer Portfolio Management, Customer Value Analysis & Segmentation, Opportunity & Project Management and Organization & Territory Management. These integrated modules allow you to increase your transparency, manage sales more efficiently and generate quotes faster.

Our ORBIS solutions for the construction supply industry and the technical trade

Our portfolio for construction companies, construction suppliers and the technical trade ranges from object identification to object implementation and object support and was developed in close cooperation with our customers. We accompany you with these solutions along the entire customer journey.

ORBIS ConstructionHUB is a cloud service for construction object identification, with tools for managing and qualifying construction projects and tenders. By using this data platform, you can consolidate and qualify information from international data suppliers, reconcile it with your CRM information, then transfer it directly into your CRM system (e.g. Dynamics 365 or SAP) with one quick click.

ORBIS ConstructionONE​​​​​​​ is our comprehensive CRM extension for the construction industry to meet the specific needs of your daily work. Manage your Sales team more efficiently, improve your customer service and simplify administration in the system with Dynamics 365.

We have developed ORBIS ConstructionSITE – an app for the digital construction site – based on Power Apps together with Hörmann. With this application, we make both your online and your offline work on site at the construction project easier (e.g. with measurements), thereby eliminating the need for post-processing in the construction container.

Thanks to ORBIS ConstructionRFQ (Request for Quote), a huge strain in the manual quotation process will be lifted with the help of AI. Intelligent document processing in request management reduces the time-consuming work involved in checking all the requests, including all the service specifications.

Our ORBIS solutions for the automotive supply industry

With ORBIS AutomotiveONE we have developed a collaboration platform for automotive suppliers based on Dynamics CRM. The system improves processes in Marketing, Sales and Service and meets the increased demands of the automotive industry, such as close cooperation with OEMs and the desire for fast, personalized service.

As an automotive supplier, you benefit from numerous additional functionalities, like optimum networking with your contacts, enhanced efficiency through optimization of RFQ and service processes, and improved quality of internal and external customer processes in the direct market and aftermarket.

Our ORBIS solutions for the consumer goods industry and the retail sector

We offer ORBIS ConsumerONE – an individual sales, key account management and e-commerce tool based on Dynamics 365 – for the consumer goods industry and the retail sector. By using the software, you can, for example, improve distribution ratios, plan field sales visits more efficiently and show the impact of your current campaigns on the profit contribution with one quick click.

Many years of experience and in-depth know-how: find out how you could specifically benefit from working with ORBIS

Microsoft consulting services: forward-looking strategies for your IT infrastructure

Sound advice and forward-looking strategies

We firmly believe that Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Customer Engagement forms the perfect foundation for your digital strategy. For 25 years, we have done more than just show companies tailor-made options; we have also implemented in-house IT processes with Microsoft Dynamics ourselves since the company was founded. Coexistence with SAP also makes us the ideal consultant for your individual business transformation.

Managed services: we offer comprehensive support to existing and new customers and stay by your side even in difficult situations

Sustainable customer relationships and support

Throughout the long-standing relationships with our customers, we are constantly developing both ourselves and our products. These sustainable connections, which last even beyond project completion, set us apart as a competent and trustworthy partner. We remain at your side even in difficult situations and are happy to advise you on all new challenges. With our Microsoft support, we offer you holistic application lifecycle management.

Our industry knowledge: discrete manufacturing, consumer goods and retail, automotive and construction

In-depth industry knowledge thanks to successful customer projects

Numerous customer projects in different industries mean we’re intimately familiar with your individual requirements and can support you with concentrated competence in the best possible way by offering advice. Our certified consultants provide in-depth Microsoft consulting for discrete manufacturing, the consumer goods industry and the retail sector, not to mention the automotive and construction industries too. In addition to current best practices, we focus on continuous development and always keep an eye on new trends in your industry.

Our products and consulting services for IT systems focus on the precise point where you need support

Customized ORBIS solutions

To meet your industry’s specific needs, we have developed our very own ORBIS products that allow you to customize your Dynamics 365 to meet your sector-specific needs. In addition to these industry solutions for customer engagement, we’ve developed other products that simplify your everyday IT work, such as an SAP integration for Microsoft 365, ORBIS DataQualityONE to ensure address data quality or ORBIS DataProtectionONE for compliance with the GDPR.

Inner Circle Award: ORBIS is one of the world’s most successful companies in the Microsoft Partner Network

A certified Microsoft partner

Whether it’s the long-standing Microsoft Gold Partner status or the Inner Circle Awards: ORBIS is one of the most successful companies in the Microsoft Partner Network worldwide. You also benefit from this close exchange, since we can pass current information and developments directly on to you.

International projects and a worldwide ORBIS team

International project work and a global team

Our entire company’s digitalization experts are spread all over the world and offer you customized IT consulting for Microsoft products on an international level. Our colleagues at ORBIS Austria, ORBIS Switzerland, ORBIS France, ORBIS USA and ORBIS China would also happily support your business projects with individual consulting.

ORBIS is a long-standing and excellent Microsoft Partner

Microsoft Gold Partner, Inner Circle Award and Microsoft FastTrack Recognized Solution Architect Award

These customers rely on ORBIS in the Microsoft environment

Logo of Stihl Holding AG & Co. KG

Rely on consulting and Microsoft solutions from ORBIS

Logo of ZF Friedrichshafen AG

Rely on consulting and Microsoft solutions from ORBIS

Logo of Metabowerke GmbH

Rely on consulting and Microsoft solutions from ORBIS

Logo of Pharmatechnik

Rely on consulting and Microsoft solutions from ORBIS

Logo of FrischeParadies GmbH & Co KG

Rely on consulting and Microsoft solutions from ORBIS

Logo of Thyssenkrupp

Rely on consulting and Microsoft solutions from ORBIS

Logo of Alfred Kärcher SE & Co. KG

Rely on consulting and Microsoft solutions from ORBIS

Logo of ZIEHL-ABEGG SE

Rely on consulting and Microsoft solutions from ORBIS

Contact us

Would you like to take the next step towards digitalization with your company, and are you looking for the ideal Microsoft Gold Partner? Contact us and arrange a non-binding consultation appointment with our IT experts!

GIVE US A CALL
Tel.: +49 681 9924-0
CONTACT US DIRECTLY

Profitieren Sie von unserer Microsoft Kompetenz und ORBIS eigenen Branchen-Lösungen.
Digitalisierung mit Microsoft
Beratung auf Augenhöhe – wir kennen Ihre Branche!
Pressemitteilung zum Projekt bei Sysmex Europe mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Service und Field Service
Digitalisierung im Kundenservice
Sysmex Europe setzt auf Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Service und Field Service

Microsoft-Beratung by ORBIS: Mit uns vertrauen Sie dem richtigen Partner auf Ihrem Weg in die digitale Transformation

Sie suchen nach einem zuverlässigen und innovativen Microsoft Partner mit Gold Status, um mit Ihrem mittelständischen Unternehmen oder internationalen Konzern die nächsten Schritte in Richtung Digitalisierung zu gehen? Dank des praxiserprobten Consultings von ORBIS optimieren Unternehmen ihre bestehenden Geschäftsprozesse und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit unseren Beratern zukunftsorientierte Strategien mit Blick auf den digitalen Wandel.

Mit uns als Partner setzen Sie auf einen ausgezeichneten Microsoft-Experten mit jahrelanger Projekterfahrung und umfassender Branchenkompetenz. Unser Ziel? Wir möchten Sie durch die Einführung intelligenter Anwendungen in Ihrem Unternehmen dabei unterstützen, den hohen Anforderungen der heutigen Zeit gerecht zu werden und dabei die neuen technologischen Möglichkeiten voll auszuschöpfen (z.B. durch den Einsatz von Künstlicher Intelligenz oder Cloud-Anwendungen).

Durch diese Unternehmenstransformation ebnen wir Ihnen den Weg zur Smart Company und machen Ihr Unternehmen zukunftsfähig. Das bedeutet konkret:

  • dass Sie Ihren Kunden mehr Nutzen als Ihre Mitbewerber bieten (z. B. durch digitalisierte Services),
  • Ihre Organisation und Ihre Prozesse effektiver gestalten,
  • Ihre Wettbewerbsposition stärken,
  • den Marktanteil erhöhen
  • und so nachhaltig Ihre Gewinne steigern.

Welche Microsoft-Lösungen beraten wir?

Um Sie fit für die Zukunft zu machen, setzen wir auf die umfangreichen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten unterschiedlicher Microsoft-Plattformen, wie Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement, der Kundendatenplattform für Vertrieb (Dynamics 365 Sales), Marketing (Dynamics 365 Marketing) und Service (Dynamics 365 Service), Power Platform und Microsoft Cloud Solutions wie Azure. Dank der langjährigen Partnerschaft und der erfolgreichen Umsetzung zahlreicher Kundenprojekte, besitzen unsere IT-Experten tiefgehende Microsoft-Kompetenzen rund um folgende Lösungen, die in der nachstehenden Grafik dargestellt werden.

Die ORBIS berät sämtliche Microsoft-Lösungen für Ihr Digitalisierungsvorhaben

Microsoft Dynamics 365 – erstellen Sie zentralisierte Kundenprofile mithilfe der Customer Engagement-Lösung

Mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 vereinfachen Sie als Unternehmen zum einen die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Marketing, Vertrieb und Service und schaffen zum anderen eine nahtlose Customer Journey. Dank zentralisierter und umfangreicher Kundenprofile erhalten die Mitarbeiter im Dynamics CRM ein vollständiges Bild aller Kunden sowie Interessenten.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales: Die Microsoft Dynamics CRM-Lösung für den Vertrieb unterstützt Ihre Vertriebsmannschaft dabei den Kundenkontakt zu optimieren, positive Kundenerlebnisse zu schaffen, das Vertrauen in Ihre Marke zu stärken und Bestands- sowie Neukunden rentabler zu betreuen.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing: Digitalisieren Sie Ihre Marketingprozesse und schaffen Sie durch Marketingautomation eine tiefere Kundenbindung, außergewöhnliche Kundenerlebnisse sowie eine individuelle und überzeugende Ansprache. Mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Insights (einer KI-basierten Kundendatenplattform) führen Sie Kundendaten aus unterschiedlichen Quellen zusammen und erhalten dank der Erstellung von umfassenden Kundenprofilen eine 360⁰-Sicht auf Ihre Kunden.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Service: Erlangen Sie einen klaren Wettbewerbsvorteil durch einen individuellen und effizienten Kundenservice sowie einen hochwertigen Self-Service. Wir beraten Sie umfassend zu folgenden Highlight-Themen: Customer Service, Field Service, Project Service Automation sowie Remote Assist.

Microsoft Power Platform – verschaffen Sie sich einen Wettbewerbsvorteil durch die Verknüpfung Ihrer Daten

Dank der vielseitigen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten der Power Platform erarbeiten Sie effektive Lösungsstrategien für Ihre individuellen Problemstellungen. So können Ihre Mitarbeiter mit einem Klick relevante Daten analysieren, Arbeitsabläufe automatisieren oder ohne Programmierkenntnisse eigene Apps und virtuelle Agenten zur Unterstützung erstellen.

Mit Power BItreffen Sie bessere Entscheidungen, indem Sie dank der cloud-basierten Data Analytics-Anwendung wichtige Geschäftsdaten in Echtzeit erhalten. Die Business Intelligence-Lösung bereitet Daten unterschiedlicher Quellen zu aussagekräftigen Berichten auf, mit denen Sie Arbeitsabläufe und Prozesse automatisieren und verbessern.

Erstellen Sie eigene Lowcode-Anwendungen mit Power Apps und digitalisieren Sie Prozesse mit Power Automate. Lösen Sie so Ihre bestehenden, unhandlichen Access, Lotus Notes und Excel-Welten ab. Mit dieser Microsoft-Technologie kann jeder ohne Vorerfahrung und ohne aufwändige Programmierung schnell und einfach nützliche Apps bauen, Daten integrieren und Prozesse automatisieren.

Microsoft Azure Cloud Services – nutzen Sie die Vorteile der Cloud Platform

Nutzen Sie die intelligenten Cloud-Dienste der Microsoft Cloud-Computing-Platform Azure und bereiten Sie Ihre Lösungen auf das Cloud-Zeitalter vor. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei mit jahrelanger Erfahrung in Microsoft-Technologien von der Virtualisierung der IT-Umgebung über die Realisierung von systemübergreifenden Business-Prozessen, die Verknüpfung lokaler Anwendungen und Cloud-Services bis hin zum Management von Daten und Geräten im Internet of Things-Umfeld.

Mithilfe von Microsoft Azure IoT (Internet of Things) machen wir Microsoft Office und Microsoft Dynamics zukunftsfähig für die Cloud. Diese Cloud-Plattform vereinfacht das Internet der Dinge und erleichtert so die Auswertung aller vorhandenen und vernetzten Daten. Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne zu Ihrer maßgeschneiderten IT-Strategie, damit Sie die Cloud-Lösung gewinnbringend einsetzen.

Durch Microsoft Azure Cognitive Services ist Ihr Entwicklerteam in der Lage Ihre Anwendungen mittels KI und Machine Learning zu erweitern. Die Azure Cognitive Services beinhalten diverse Dienste wie automatische Entscheidungsfindung, Spracherkennung und -eingabe, Bildanalyse und Websuche. Ein großer Vorteil ist, es werden dazu keine tieferen Vorkenntnisse in Machine Learning benötigt ­– vom Einsteiger bis hin zum erfahrenen Experten ist eine mühelose Einbettung gewährleistet.

Modern Workplace – schaffen Sie mit intelligenten Lösungen einen innovativen und modernen Arbeitsplatz

Durch den digitalen Wandel erfolgt eine nachhaltige Veränderung in der Arbeitswelt. Gemeinsam mit unserer Tochtergesellschaft Data One zeigen wir Ihnen die neuen Chancen und Möglichkeiten rund um Modern Workplace mit Microsoft-Lösungen wie Microsoft 365 oder Microsoft Teams auf. Neben der Implementierung der IT-Lösungen bietet Data One auch ein komplettes Paket mit Schulungen sowie der passenden Hardware und Software an.

Microsoft Office 365 – nutzen Sie die vielseitigen Office-Anwendungen in der Cloud für eine effizientere Zusammenarbeit

Microsoft Office 365 ist Ihr umfangreicher Werkzeugkasten als Einstieg in die moderne Arbeitswelt. Darunter fallen die bekannten Office-Anwendungen als Basis (Outlook, Excel, Word, PowerPoint, Publisher und Access) sowie smarte Tools für Remotearbeit (Teams, Exchange, OneDrive und SharePoint), die sowohl mobile als auch für den Desktop ausgerichtet sind. Durch die Nutzung steigern Sie nachhaltig die Produktivität und erleichtern das Zusammenwirken Ihrer Mitarbeiter unabhängig von Zeit und Ort.

ORBIS ist Ihr Branchenexperte: Setzen Sie auf den Microsoft Gold Partner mit geballter Kompetenz

Dank der weitreichenden Erfahrung als Microsoft Gold Partner in der Umsetzung zahlreicher Kundenprojekte mit Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Branchen, kennen die erfahrenen Digitalisierungsexperten der ORBIS Ihre individuellen Ansprüche genau. Unsere Consultants besitzen die unschätzbare Kompetenz, sich in Ihre Prozesse und Problemstellungen hineinzudenken und Ihnen die besten Lösungsvorschläge auf Basis von Technologien wie Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement oder der Power Platform für Ihr persönliches Projekt anzubieten.

Unsere maßgeschneiderten Branchen-Lösungen unterstützen Sie gezielt bei Ihren individuellen Problemstellungen

Die nachfolgende Grafik gibt weitere Informationen darüber in welchen Branchen wir mit ORBIS eignen Lösungen vertreten sind. Setzen Sie mit uns als Partner auf Lösungen der Automobilzulieferindustrie, Konsumgüterindustrie, Bauzulieferindustrie und der diskreten Fertigung, die individuell auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens angepasst sind.

Wir bieten Ihnen ORBIS eigene Lösungen, die speziell auf Ihre Branche und Anforderungen zugeschnitten sind.

Unsere ORBIS-Lösungen für die diskrete Fertigung

Die CRM-Branchenlösung ORBIS ManufacturingONE basiert auf Microsoft 365 und ist an die speziellen Anforderungen der Fertigungsindustrie (inklusive Elektroindustrie, High-Tech, Maschinenbau und serviceorientierte Industrie) angepasst. Um Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit nachhaltig zu steigern, enthält die Lösung u. a. folgende Funktionalitäten: Kunden-Portfolio-Management, Kundenwertanalyse & Segmentierung, Opportunity- & Projektmanagement sowie Organisations- & Territorymanagement. Durch diese integrierten Module erhöhen Sie Ihre Transparenz, steuern den Vertrieb effizienter und generieren schneller Angebote.

Unsere ORBIS-Lösungen für die Bauzulieferindustrie und den technischen Handel

Unser Portfolio für Bauunternehmen, Bauzulieferer und den technischen Handel reicht von der Objekterkennung über die Objektrealisierung bis hin zur Objektbetreuung und wurde in enger Kooperation mit unseren Kunden entwickelt. Wir begleiten Sie mit diesen Solutions entlang der gesamten Customer Journey.

Der ORBIS ConstructionHUB ist ein Cloud-Service zur Bauobjektfindung mit Tools zur Verwaltung und Qualifizierung von Bauprojekten und Ausschreibungen. Mithilfe dieser Data Platform konsolidieren und qualifizieren Sie Informationen von internationalen Datenzulieferern, gleichen sie mit Ihren CRM-Informationen ab und übertragen diese anschließend mit einem Klick direkt in Ihr CRM-System (z. B. Dynamics 365 oder SAP).

ORBIS ConstructionONE​​​​​​​ ist unsere umfassende CRM-Erweiterung für die Bauindustrie, um den spezifischen Ansprüchen Ihrer täglichen Arbeit gerecht zu werden. Sie managen mit Dynamics 365 Ihre Vertriebsmannschaft effizienter, verbessern Ihren Kundenservice und vereinfachen die Verwaltung im System.

Gemeinsam mit Hörmann haben wir ORBIS ConstructionSITE – eine App für die digitale Baustelle – auf Basis von Power Apps entwickelt. Mit dieser Applikation erleichtern wir sowohl online als auch offline Ihre Arbeit vor Ort am Bauprojekt (z. B. mit Aufmaßen) und machen so eine Nachbearbeitung im Baucontainer überflüssig.

Dank ORBIS ConstructionRFQ (Request for Quote) wird mithilfe von KI eine Entlastung im händischen Angebotsprozess realisiert. Durch Intelligent Document Processing im Request Management erfolgt eine Reduktion der zeitraubenden Arbeit der Prüfung aller Anfragen inklusive der gesamten Leistungsverzeichnisse.

Unsere ORBIS-Lösungen für die Automobilzulieferindustrie

Mit ORBIS AutomotiveONE haben wir eine Kollaborations-Plattform für Automobilzulieferer auf Basis des Dynamics CRM entwickelt. Das System verbessert die Prozesse im Marketing, Vertrieb sowie Service und wird den gestiegenen Anforderungen der Automobilindustrie – wie z. B. der engen Kooperation mit OEMs sowie dem Wunsch nach einem schnellen personalisierten Service – gerecht.

Sie als Automobilzulieferer profitieren von zahlreichen Zusatzfunktionalitäten wie einer optimalen Vernetzung mit Ihren Ansprechpartnern, einer Effizienzsteigerung durch Optimierung der RFQ- und Service-Prozesse sowie einer Qualitätssteigerung von internen und externen Kundenprozessen im Direct- als auch After Market.

Unsere ORBIS-Lösungen für die Konsumgüterindustrie und den Handel

Für die Konsumgüterindustrie und den Handel bieten wir mit ORBIS ConsumerONE – basierend auf Dynamics 365 – ein individuelles Tool für den Vertrieb, das Key Account Management sowie den E-Commerce an. Die Nutzung der Software ermöglicht Ihnen u. a. eine Verbesserung der Distributionsquoten, eine effizientere Planung der Besuche durch den Außendienst und zeigt Ihnen mit einem Klick den Einfluss Ihrer laufenden Kampagnen auf den Deckungsbeitrag an.

Langjährige Erfahrung & tiefgehendes Know-how: Erfahren Sie Ihre konkreten Vorteile durch eine Zusammenarbeit mit ORBIS

Microsoft Consulting Services: Zukunftsorientierte Strategien für Ihre IT-Infrastruktur

Fundierte Beratung & zukunftsorientierte Strategien

Wir sind überzeugt, dass Microsoft Dynamics 365 für Customer Engagement die perfekte Basis für Ihre Digitalstrategie ist. Seit 25 Jahren zeigen wir Unternehmen nicht nur maßgeschneiderte Möglichkeiten auf, sondern haben seit der Gründung selbst unternehmensinterne IT-Prozesse mit Microsoft Dynamics umgesetzt. Auch die Koexistenz mit SAP macht uns zum idealen Berater für Ihre individuelle Unternehmenstransformation.

Managed Services: Wir bieten Bestands- und Neukunden umfangreichen Support an und bleiben auch bei schwierigen Situationen an Ihrer Seite

Nachhaltige Kundenbeziehungen & Support

Durch die langjährigen Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden entwickeln wir uns und unsere Produkte stetig weiter. Diese nachhaltigen Verbindungen auch über den Projektabschluss hinaus, zeichnen uns als kompetenten und vertrauenswürdigen Partner aus. Wir bleiben auch in schwierigen Situationen an Ihrer Seite und beraten Sie gerne bei allen neuen Herausforderungen. Mit unserem Microsoft-Support bieten wir Ihnen ein ganzheitliches Application Lifecycle Management an.

Unser Branchenwissen: Diskrete Fertigung, Konsumgüterindustrie & Handel, Automobilindustrie und Baubranche

Tiefgehendes Branchenwissen dank erfolgreicher Kundenprojekte

Durch zahlreiche Kundenprojekte in unterschiedlichen Branchen kennen wir Ihre individuellen Erfordernisse genau und können Ihnen mit geballter Kompetenz bestmöglich mit Beratung zur Seite stehen. Unsere zertifizierten Consultants bieten ein fundiertes Microsoft Consulting für die diskrete Fertigung, die Konsumgüterindustrie und den Handel, die Automobilindustrie sowie die Baubranche an. Neben aktuellen Best Practices legen wir unseren Fokus auf die stetige Weiterentwicklung und behalten neue Trends Ihrer Branche immer im Blick.

Unsere Produkte & Consulting Services für IT-Systeme setzen dort gezielt an, wo Sie Unterstützung benötigen

Maßgeschneiderte ORBIS-Lösungen

Um den speziellen Anforderungen Ihrer Branche gerecht zu werden, haben wir eigene ORBIS-Produkte entwickelt, mit denen Sie Ihr Dynamics 365 an Ihre branchenspezifischen Bedürfnisse anpassen. Neben diesen Branchenlösungen für Customer Engagement haben wir weitere Produkte entwickelt, die den Alltag Ihrer IT erleichtern, wie z. B. SAP-Integration für Microsoft 365, ORBIS DataQualityONE zur Sicherstellung der Adressdatenqualität oder ORBIS DataProtectionONE zur Einhaltung der DSGVO.

Inner Circle Award: ORBIS gehört zu den weltweit erfolgreichsten Unternehmen im Microsoft Partner Netzwerk

Zertifizierter Partner der Microsoft

Ob die langjährige Microsoft Gold Partnerschaft oder die Verleihung des Inner Circle Awards: Die ORBIS gehört zu den weltweit erfolgreichsten Unternehmen aus dem Microsoft Partner Network. Auch Sie profitieren von diesem engen Austausch, da wir aktuelle Informationen und Entwicklungen direkt an Sie weitergeben können.

Internationale Projekte und ein weltweites ORBIS-Team

Internationale Projektarbeit & ein globales Team

Die Digitalisierungsexperten unseres gesamten Unternehmens sind rund um den Globus verteilt und bieten Ihnen auf internationaler Ebene eine maßgeschneiderte IT-Beratung für Microsoft-Produkte an. Auch unsere Kollegen bei ORBIS Austria, ORBIS Schweiz, ORBIS France, ORBIS USA und ORBIS China unterstützen die Projekte Ihres Business gerne durch individuelles Consulting.

ORBIS ist langjähriger & ausgezeichneter Microsoft Partner

Microsoft Gold Partner, Inner Circle Award und Microsoft FastTrack Recognized Solution Architect Award

Diese Kunden setzen auf ORBIS im Microsoft-Umfeld

Logo der Stihl Holding AG & Co. KG

Setzt auf Beratung und Microsoft-Lösungen von ORBIS

Logo der ZF Friedrichshafen AG

Setzt auf Beratung und Microsoft-Lösungen von ORBIS

Logo der Metabowerke GmbH

Setzt auf Beratung und Microsoft-Lösungen von ORBIS

Logo der Pharmatechnik

Setzt auf Beratung und Microsoft-Lösungen von ORBIS

Logo der FrischeParadies GmbH & Co KG

Setzt auf Beratung und Microsoft-Lösungen von ORBIS

Logo von Thyssenkrupp

Setzt auf Beratung und Microsoft-Lösungen von ORBIS

Logo der Alfred Kärcher SE & Co. KG

Setzt auf Beratung und Microsoft-Lösungen von ORBIS

Logo der ZIEHL-ABEGG SE

Setzt auf Beratung und Microsoft-Lösungen von ORBIS

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie möchten mit Ihrem Unternehmen den nächsten Schritt in Richtung Digitalisierung gehen und suchen nach dem idealen Microsoft Gold Partner? Sprechen Sie uns an und vereinbaren Sie mit unseren IT-Experten einen unverbindlichen Beratungstermin!

RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Tel.: +49 681 9924-0
SCHREIBEN SIE UNS